Skip to Main Content

Executive Team

This team is comprised of the college’s executive leaders. In support of the college president, each member is responsible for a major segment of the organization and leads key initiatives to achieve the college’s mission, vision, and strategic directions.

Dr. Susan A. May  |  President/CEO
Dr. Christopher Matheny  |  Executive Vice President/CAO
Amy Van Straten  |  Vice President for Finance & Facilities/CFO
Troy Kohl  |  Vice President for Information Technology/CIO
Becki Schultz  |  Vice President for Human Resources/CHRO
Rayon Brown  |  Executive Director for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion/CDO