Business & Industry Calendar


Category


Locations


Flags Flags







  • Mon, Feb 15
    • 5:30 p.m.
      E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event Unknown ONLINE
      When: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
      Where: Unknown ONLINE
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Mon, Feb 22  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus ONLINE
      Mon, Mar 1  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus ONLINE
      Mon, Mar 8  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus ONLINE
      Mon, Mar 15  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus ONLINE
      Mon, Mar 22  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus ONLINE
      Mon, Mar 29  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus ONLINE
      Mon, Apr 5  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus ONLINE
      Mon, Apr 12  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Oshkosh - Oshkosh Riverside Campus ONLINE
      Mon, Apr 19  |  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.  |  Unknown ONLINE

      More Info Register
    Tue, Feb 16
    • 9:00 a.m.
      E-seed Express: Entrepreneurship Training Multi-Session Event Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      When: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
      Where: Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      This multi-session event is also scheduled on:
      Tue, Feb 23  |  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      Tue, Mar 2  |  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      Tue, Mar 9  |  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      Tue, Mar 16  |  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      Tue, Mar 23  |  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      Tue, Mar 30  |  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      Tue, Apr 6  |  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      Tue, Apr 13  |  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE
      Tue, Apr 20  |  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Virtual - Virtual Classroom ONLINE

      More Info Register
×

Share Your Needs



Information Request (check all that apply - your information is private)
Areas of Interest (check all that apply)

(e.g., MS Excel on-site)

loading
×

Event Calendar

Contact

BIS Team

Training Grants